SIAM ELEGANCE HOTEL SPA

otel Description

Siam Elegance Hotel Spa Antalya, built in 2008, is located in the Belek region. Siam Elegance Hotel Spa, established on an area of ​​30000 m2, serves our guests with an ultra all inclusive concept.

Siam Elegance Hotel Spa stands out with its seafront location. You can enjoy the sea on its 110 m long beach. The private beach of the facility consists of sand and pebble. The facility offers special service to the guests with 4 outdoor restaurants.

You can have a pleasant holiday with 2 outdoor swimming pools. There are banana, jet ski, catamaran, surfing, sailing activities for those who prefer sports and entertainment on holiday. During your holiday, you can evaluate your time with activities such as parachute, diving school and surfing.

You can have a pleasant time playing billiards, tennis and bowling. You can relax and feel refreshed by taking advantage of the spa, jacuzzi and massage services in the facility.

You can benefit from the doctor, beauty salon, hairdresser, market, car rental services in the facility. There is a bar on site for you to have a pleasant time. Your room temperature can be adjusted with the central air conditioner / split air conditioner in your room.

TV, wireless internet, telephone and room safe are available in standard rooms that you can use during your stay. The hotel is 40 km from Antalya Airport, 50 km from Antalya, 1 km from Boğazkent and 11 km from Serik.

СИАМ ЕЛЕГАНЦЕ ХОТЕЛ СПА

otel Описание

Спа-отель Siam Elegance Antalya, построенный в 2008 году, расположен в регионе Белек. Siam Elegance Hotel Spa, расположенный на площади 30000 м2, обслуживает наших гостей по концепции ультра все включено.

Siam Elegance Hotel Spa выделяется своим расположением на берегу моря. Вы можете наслаждаться морем на его 110-метровом пляже. Собственный пляж объекта песчано-галечный. Объект предлагает особый сервис для гостей с 4 открытыми ресторанами.

Вы можете провести приятный отпуск с 2 открытыми бассейнами. Есть банан, водные лыжи, катамаран, серфинг, парусный спорт для тех, кто предпочитает спорт и развлечения на отдыхе. Во время отпуска вы можете оценить свое время с помощью таких занятий, как парашют, школа дайвинга и серфинг.

Вы можете весело провести время, играя в бильярд, теннис и боулинг. Вы можете расслабиться и освежиться, воспользовавшись услугами спа-салона, джакузи и массажа в отеле.

Вы можете воспользоваться услугами врача, салона красоты, парикмахерской, рынка, проката автомобилей на объекте. На территории отеля есть бар, где вы сможете приятно провести время. Температуру в вашей комнате можно отрегулировать с помощью центрального кондиционера / сплит-кондиционера в вашей комнате.

В стандартных номерах есть телевизор, беспроводной доступ в Интернет, телефон и сейф, которыми вы можете пользоваться во время вашего пребывания. Отель находится в 40 км от аэропорта Анталии, в 50 км от Анталии, в 1 км от Богазкента и в 11 км от Серика.