SUENO HOTELS DELUXE BELEK

otel Description

Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek Antalya is located in the Belek region. Established on an area of ​​1410000 m2, Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek deluxe serves our guests with its all-inclusive concept. Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek stands out with its seafront location.

The facility with a 220 m long beach has its own pier. The facility has its own private sandy beach. The facility offers special service to its guests with 6 ala carte restaurants. You can have a pleasant holiday with 4 indoor swimming pools.

There are banana, pedalo, jetski, canoe, catamaran and surfing activities for those who prefer sports and entertainment on holiday. During your holiday, you can evaluate your time with activities such as parachute and surfing.

You can have a pleasant time playing football, billiards, tennis and bowling. You can relax and feel refreshed by taking advantage of the massage services in the facility. You can benefit from the doctor, photographer, beauty salon, hairdresser, market, car rental services in the facility.

There is a bar on site for you to have a pleasant time. The hotel is 30 km from Antalya Airport, 40 km from Antalya and 5 km from Belek.

СУЕНО ХОТЕЛС ДЕЛУХЕ БЕЛЕК

otel Описание

Отель Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek Antalya расположен в регионе Белек. Отель Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek deluxe, расположенный на площади 1410000 м2, обслуживает наших гостей по концепции «все включено». Отель Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek выделяется своим расположением на берегу моря.

Объект с пляжем протяженностью 220 м имеет собственный причал. Объект имеет собственный песчаный пляж. Заведение предлагает своим гостям особый сервис с 6 ресторанами ala carte. Вы можете провести приятный отпуск с 4 крытыми бассейнами.

Есть бананы, водные велосипеды, водные мотоциклы, каноэ, катамараны и занятия серфингом для тех, кто предпочитает спорт и развлечения на отдыхе. Во время отпуска вы можете оценить свое время с помощью таких занятий, как парашют и серфинг.

Вы можете приятно провести время за игрой в футбол, бильярд, теннис и боулинг. Вы можете расслабиться и освежиться, воспользовавшись услугами массажа в учреждении. Вы можете воспользоваться услугами врача, фотографа, салона красоты, парикмахерской, рынка, проката автомобилей на объекте.

На территории отеля есть бар, где вы сможете приятно провести время. Отель находится в 30 км от аэропорта Анталии, в 40 км от Анталии и в 5 км от Белека.