THE LAND OF LEGENDS KINGDOM HOTEL

otel Description

The Land Of Legends Kingdom Hotel Antalya, built in 2016, is located in the Belek region. The distance of the facility to the sea is over 750 meters. The hotel is 27 km from Antalya Airport and 7 km from Belek.

The facility with a 700 m long beach has its own pier. The facility has its own private sandy beach. The Land Of Legends Kingdom Hotel, established on an area of 639000 m2, serves our guests with a full board plus concept.

You can have your meals in the outdoor restaurant and indoor restaurant in the facility. You can have fun and relaxation with indoor and outdoor swimming pools. You can have fun like children on the 21 water slides.

There is a bar on site for you to have a pleasant time.

ТХЕ ЛАНД ОФ ЛЕГЕНДС КИНГДОМ ХОТЕЛ

otel Описание

Отель Land Of Legends Kingdom Antalya, построенный в 2016 году, расположен в регионе Белек. Удаленность объекта от моря — более 750 метров. Отель находится в 27 км от аэропорта Анталии и в 7 км от Белека.

Объект с пляжем протяженностью 700 м имеет собственный причал. Объект имеет собственный песчаный пляж. Отель Land Of Legends Kingdom, расположенный на территории 639000 м2, обслуживает наших гостей по концепции «полный пансион плюс».

Вы можете пообедать в ресторане под открытым небом и в ресторане в помещении. Вы можете весело провести время и расслабиться в крытом и открытом бассейнах. Вы можете повеселиться, как дети, на 21 водной горке.

На территории отеля есть бар, где вы сможете приятно провести время.